Skip directly to content

All Ages Retreat

The UTUUC Retreat for All Ages – a great opportunity to play, talk, relax and work together. Friday evening to Sunday mid-day, October 26-28, in Sawyer, MI (about a 1.5 hr. drive). A weekend of interesting workshops & discussions, outdoor activities, nature walks, a campfire with s’mores, engaging conversations and the chance for UT children to work and play together with lots of room to move. Information will be available in the foyer every Sunday morning through September.

Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 5:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

Board meetings are open. If you have questions, please contact president@unitytemple.org.

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm

Program Council: We Love Beyond Belief

Our fall Program Council meeting will be held on Saturday, September 15 from 8:30 to 3 p.m. in Unity House. The meeting is open to both members who participate in congregational leadership and all interested in participating in a workshop titled We Love Beyond Belief facilitated by Rev. Dr. Thandeka, a highly influential Unitarian Universalist theologian, educator, and visionary. Through experiential exercises, Thandeka will help us explore our distinctive Unitarian Universalist theology of personal experience and how this relates to our experiences in religious community.

Date: 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 8:30am

Women's Connection Un-Potluck

All women, members and friends, of the congregation are welcome to attend our first un-potluck supper of the year on Friday, November 2, beginning with drinks at 6 p.m. in Unity House. “Un-potluck” because you have choices. A women’s spirituality group is preparing the main dish. You’re invited to bring appetizer, salad, dessert (bought or home-made), or $5.00. Child care is available...please contact childcare@unitytemple.org to reserve a week ahead of time to assure adequate supervision.Questions?

Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:00pm

Pages