Skip directly to content

MyHAT Small Group Ministry

MyHAT's small group ministry is for individuals living with mental illness and those who care about them. Our group meets on the 4th Monday of the month at 1019 South Boulevard from 7-9pm. Childcare is available. Questions email myhat@unitytemple.org.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Nov 27 2017. Also includes Mon Dec 11 2017, Mon Jan 22 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

EcoSattva Group online retreat

EcoSattva Group online retreat

Date: 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Faith in Place - Green Team Summit

Faith in Place/Green Team Summit 

Date: 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Workshop: The Confidence Myth

Workshop: The Confidence Myth: Why women undervalue their skills and how to get over it, by Helene Lerner. Led by Alison Price
 
Date: 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages