Skip directly to content

Board of Trustees

Unity Temple Unitarian Universalist Congregation is governed by an nine-member Board of Trustees. Board members are elected to rotating terms in office and assume specific responsibilities for that term. The senior minister serves as an ex officio member of the board.

Board of Trustee meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month from 6:30 to 8p.m. They are held at the administrative office at 805 South Blvd. 

The current members of the Board of Trustees are:

Rob Bellmar - President
Alec Brownlow - Vice President
Karen Haskins-Brewer - Vice President
Anne Devaud - Secretary
Amanda Sonneborn
Kathleen Clark
Bill Crozier
Clara Lewis
David Willard


The board can be contacted by e-mail at


The president of the board of trustees can be contacted by e-mail at