Skip directly to content

MyHAT Support Group

The MyHAT Support Group is for individuals living with mental illness and those who care about them. Our group meets for deep sharing and deep listening on the fourth Monday of each month. We meet at 1019 South Blvd. from 7:00 to 9:00 pm. Our group is always open to new participants and participation is confidential. Childcare is available with advance notice (email request to myhat@unitytemple.org by the Wednesday prior to the meeting).
Location: 
1019 South Blvd.
Date: 
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00pm